June Denton, President
Seaside Bank, a Division of United Community Bank
Work: 941-487-1013
E-Mail: [email protected]

Laura Toerge, Vice President
Cell: 813-422-0403 
E-Mail: [email protected]

Mark Stevens, Treasurer
Work: 813-350-4422
E-Mail: [email protected] 

Jennifer Noel, Secretary
ServisFirst Bank
Work: 813-751-0784
E-Mail: [email protected]

Darrell Boone, Past President 
Anchor Glass Container Corporation
Work: 813-882-7704
E-Mail: [email protected]

Blair Greene, Chief Information Officer/Webmaster
AccountAbility Staffing, a division of Taylor White

Work: 813-746-3951
E-Mail: [email protected] 

Carrie Evans, Social Media Chairperson
SunTrust Bank
Work: 407-237-6962
E-Mail: [email protected] 


Anna Hershey, Kforce Liaison
Work: 813-552-3571
E-Mail: [email protected]


Open Positions:

Membership Chairperson
Community and Education Outreach Chairperson (on hold until after COVID)
Speaker Chairperson 
Program Committee Chairperson

Please contact our President [email protected] if you are interested